Board of Directors

Our board of directors is the governing body of The Elizabeth Hospice. This volunteer board is comprised of elected or appointed members who jointly oversee the business activities of the organization in accordance The Elizabeth Hospice’s Articles of Incorporation and Bylaws.


Mark Neu

Immediate Past Chair

Michelle Hays

Board Members

Theodore Davis

Doug Dawson

Dan Laframboise

Denise Logue

Michael McDuffie, PhD

Sarah McSpadden

Tammy Morita

Fred Nasseri

George Olmstead

Lori Rappaport, PhD

Cynthia Robertson, MD