Corporate Board of Directors

Our board of directors is the governing body of the hospice and assumes full legal authority and responsibility for operations. The volunteer board is comprised of individuals living and working in communities within San Diego and Inland Empire.

Chairperson of the Board

Michelle Hays

Immediate Past Chairperson

Robert Hemker

Board of Directors

Guy Anastasia
Edward Croft
Theodore Davis
Doug Dawson
Jan Jones
Dan Laframboise
Debi Lange
Fred Nasseri
Mark Neu
Lori Rappaport
Cynthia Robertson
Brian Walsh

Established in 1978, The Elizabeth Hospice has cared for thousands of adults and children impacted by serious illness, grief and loss. We are grateful for the honor of caring for our community and thank you for your continued support of our profound mission. View our video and hear the stories of Carmin, Charlie, and John

As a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization, The Elizabeth Hospice relies on charitable contributions to support its mission.

For more information, please contact our Philanthropy Department at
(800) 797-2050 or email to